Lev

Nice To Meet You, Lev

Lev Baesh, RN, Rabbi, JD, MHL

Baesh3.jpgI am participating in the “Delivering Peace” delegation because I want my work to be immediate, hands on and helpful in places where tangible support is often missed. I chose COHI because of my friend, COHI founder Sera Bonds. I know the good work she does and her commitment to the people COHI serves. I have no reservations about COHI because I know its leadership. I am looking forward to getting my hands messy, although as hygienic as possible given conditions, and making a difference in the lives of those who are creating new life and those entering the world. I want to be a part of making the passage into the world safer and hope that with that beginning, the next generation can grow into a more globally conscious and locally safe people.     

www.rabbilevbaesh.com

Leave a Reply

