Simone

Nice to Meet You, Simone

simone_290x290My decision to become a midwife was informed by my desire to do international work. Having the opportunity to connect with women (both mothers and midwives) and work in partnership with them brings me a sense of purpose and contribution that helps carry me from one day to the next.

Circle of Health International is an organization I really admire. Since my first introduction to the staff at COHI I have been reassured by their sincerity and knowledge-base. They are a small, trustworthy organization doing big, big things and I am honored to be included in their effort.

I was raised in a Jewish family and have always wanted to travel back to the Middle East and invest in peaceful efforts in this region of the world.

Learn more about Simone and contribute directly to her campaign, Delivering Peace.

Leave a Reply

